Secrets

God will never ask you to keep a secret. IE about yourself or what you experience. Didn’t he have the apostles account for the times and history of Jesus?  I feel the creator wants you to live in truth as much as possible, so if you are not comfortable sharing something, then you do not have to. It is up to you. Not your friends or family. If they do not like what you share, they do not have to listen. I do believe we have to use discretion when it comes to others, its not up to us to mention their names or their life details without asking them if you can disclose their private details. Those who you are suppose to speak to, will show up in your life. I can not tell you how this happens to me daily. Sometimes I just get in my car and let the holy spirit lead me somewhere. Its truly amazing, really. Sometimes I can not believe how amazing God, Mother pleiadian, a few of the Et’s and my Angel guides are. They are so beyond cool.

There is no rule why us Angels have to keep, that we are on earth a secret. We are far from the times of the Holocaust. I also think we are in much safer times, especially in America. Our soul is Angelic and so is our DNA, inside a human body, so whats the big deal, really? And besides our soul lives forever, when we die we get our wings back. Not so bad. So do not let other jealous people keep you oppressed, do whatever you want. Whatever feels right when you are by yourself, with no one influencing you, but God. thats my feedback. Be open, share and do it at your pace. Ive had so many people who know I’m an Angel tell me a bunch of bull shit of all the things they would like to see happen to me because they were jealous or afraid I would work in their line of business. Looking back I realize how ridiculous all of it was. As I previously mentioned God told me, he would keep me here as long as he wants. So I hope that settles your fears.

Your soul sister,

MoonMother-

Nefertiti,

http://www.QueenNefertiti.org

Copyright protected, all rights reserved. content can be shared as long as it remains unchanged. please include this notice. Angelsofthemoonandstars.wordpress.com

Categories: Protection | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Ask a question... Your thoughts ;)

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.