My Christmas Angels…Jesus ++

On Christmas eve, I spent most of my day getting ready for my company who was to arrive at around 3:30 pm-(my earth) family. Most of my guests were late, very late- some an hour others a few hours. It was hard to have a formal dinner like this everyone ate as they drove in. Anyhow we were in my living room, and I was a little thrown off when my sister rolled her eyes when I was telling my future mother in law (we can call her Sue) about the horse (story) I called over to me the day before and was showing her pictures. My sister gets all weird when I start talking about the divine and angels, its just to much for her to believe in because she like to have proof of everything. Sue then told me about her elderly neighbor who was recently widowed and how she couldn’t go home, yet wanted to. At that moment I really heard what she said and felt that about my life- at times, on planet earth. This happens when you are spiritually awake, at times, it really does, a longing for home-“heaven”; a void that nothing can fill but the Angels & God. Studies prove that best friends keep each other alive. Being spiritual is a whole other level on top of that. I thank my Angels & God for my good friendships.

Like most of the family of light, our family members are still finding themselves or are somewhat spiritually a sleep. At that moment I had channeled what my earth sister was thinking and it wasn’t very nice. I had the radio on and had channeled to go outside. So I insisted that my best friend and I go for a walk. I left my guests unattended, to get some much needed air. Something I usually wouldn’t do at my own party. Some 15 + minutes later, My brother in law walked down the hill and down the street to get us. We had went around the block and at that moment I didnt even care to rush back. He said, “I come to offer you a peace offering”, he said it like he had some how offended me. He even apologized..I knew the holy spirit was working in everyone in my house. I told him I would be right in. I just felt happy that my angels took care of whatever was going on with my sister. So they could contemplate some of their words.

The party went well after that and I did feel a little better. Everyone ate, talked then opened gifts early, they all left at about a quarter to 10pm. Just in time, as I had been wanting to attend a local candle light service. I had it in my mind all week. I just didnt know how I was going to do it with all my family at my house. My best friend looked up the service and said do you still want to go. At that moment I really needed to be pushed because I felt so tired. Yet The angels made it happen. I even got Angel messages earlier that week, they wanted to do something special because I havent been able to be with my earth father since he is on the other side or my heavenly family Angels.

Well we cleaned the house of the Christmas trash and ourselves up a bit, at 10:35pm we hoped into the car and just made it to the church. It was a miracle, we even made it there. I then realized us being there was not an accident. That night they had a candle light church service, which was so lovely. I could feel my dad, Jesus and the Angels near, I saw a huge cloud of purple near the stage which I knew had to be Jesus. I cried for most of the service because I could feel and sense all the angels & my father present. I channeled many messages from them, saying we sing to you, we love you and many other things which would make anyone blissfully happy to hear from your family of angels. It was very moving to say the least. The communication is telepathic, you just know what they are conveying to you, especially in the silence.

It was the perfect cure for being homesick. On the way home I didnt shed one tear I can not tell you what an awesome cure that was. It was just what I needed, I couldnt shake missing them all earlier in the day, I just cant explain it. Its weird to be spiritually wide awake and to know why you are feeling a certain way.

I did receive one message that applies to all of us: family of light on earth; we are here in service, we left the comfort of heaven to come help humanity. Those who are looking for answers will be happy that they encountered you and we thank you for all your efforts to spread our heavenly message of love, peace, hope, goodwill and God to all.

Moon mother
Nefertiti,
Www.QueenNefertiti.org

Copyright, All rights reserved, Angelsofthemoonandstars.wordpress.com please include this notice.

Categories: Finding Happiness | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Ask a question... Your thoughts ;)

Blog at WordPress.com.

