Remembering “Love”

If you keep this thought in the front of your mind, in all that you do; You really cant go wrong. As well as treat others as you would like to be treated. Often when I encounter others, I embody this simple principle in my life and it’s really effective.

I have the best neighbors anyone could ask for. They are all mature, retired, open, loving, protective of me and reciprocate the giving I share with them. Which is what anyone would wish for. And what made makes this even more valuable is they have no idea who I am. It is genuine and so beautiful. Last year I was away from my home, I got a message to go home. I had many errands to do still but I know to listen, so I did. I stopped at my home for some 5 minutes. Right then my neighbor showed up and she invited me over for her appetizer party that same night. I would of completely missed it had I not stopped home as I was shopping for the holiday. I stayed home and went over there an hour or so later. I had a good time. I was glad-that I had listened to that little voice–the holy spirit.

Life can be tough at times, even for me. I think I’ve gotten use to rejection at this point. Usually its man’s ego that doesnt let them see the truth of a given situation. I can not wait for people to listen to their inner voice…(the inner spirit if their soul) will they do it, perhaps in time. When one leaves the EGO at the door one maybe surprise how big our creator is and his well thought out plan is for all of us. I tell anyone that will listen, THE BEST IS YET TO COME. That is why we are here to trigger change in humanity. How exciting is that? We are at a pivotal point in evolution and inner growth of humanity. Like they say, this is only a mountain. Greener pastures are to come.

Ive had the pleasure of hanging out with some advanced beings in my area, most are older friends. Which I think they have just come to a place in life and repetitiveness, where they want to know, “What more is there to life…that perhaps I haven’t exposed myself to”. This is when the soul really starts to wake up.

As for those spiritual friends, I look forward to seeing them each time. Which I do not think is an accident. They have been the most accepting and loving towards me through this entire process. Most I have known in various other lives particularly Egypt, the times of Jesus, Roman times or other lives. My male best friend was the brother of a musician in my band in my last life. We are 6 months apart in age. My close female friend Ive known her from Roman times. My brother was my father before, that’s why he has just a hard time listening to me.. ha ha. My sister is an Angel and 1 brother is a light being. Its just amazing how God lined this all up, its just too perfect in some ways. ALL YOU HAVE TO DO, IS LISTEN. Im sharing this all with you so you can see how GOD sets everything up. Even where I live now; was predestined and picked out for me, which I will talk about in further detail in the future. It is the humans EGO & our inner fear that interferes with the divineness that God created us all to be.

(above is a pic of the river I went rafting at-where my raft flipped)

Love your sister of the LIGHT

Nefertiti,

http://www.QueenNefertiti.org

Copyright Nefertiti, All rights reserved. Copy to remain unchanged if shared. thx!

Categories: Love | Tags: , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Ask a question... Your thoughts ;)

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

